Contact

DUCKWORTH REALTY

308 East Pearl Street
Suite 200
Jackson, MS 39201

601.914.0800  p
601.949.7882  f

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ted Duckworth, President and CEO
ted@duckworthrealty.com

Breck Hines, Executive Vice President and Principal
breck@duckworthrealty.com

John Michael Holtmann, Vice President
johnmichael@duckworthrealty.com

Annette Rayburn, Asset Manager
annette@duckworthrealty.com

Mike Weeks, Controller
michael@duckworthrealty.com

Dawn Miller, Senior Property Manager
dawn@duckworthrealty.com

Bobby Neighbors, Director of Technical Services
bobby@duckworthrealty.com

DIG DEEPER